Twenty Folk Tunes for Bass Quartet (or Trio)

Twenty Folk Tunes for Bass Quartet (or Trio)

By Michael Montgomery Grade: 1 Item: 36-52743001

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A wonderful resource for teachers who want to expose their young students to thumb position and upper harmonics. Performance notes explain harmonic locations. Arrangements are short and not too physically taxing for young players.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Michael Montgomery
Instrument: Double Bass Quartet (or Trio)
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Double Bass Quartet (or Trio)
Item Number: 36-52743001
ISBN 10: 1-63-361854-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-63-361854-1
UPC: 654690597311

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept