Twenty-Five Melodious Studies, Opus 24

Twenty-Five Melodious Studies, Opus 24

By Giuseppe Concone Piano Book Item: 00-K03309
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Giuseppe Concone (1801-1861) was an Italian choral director, originally from Turin, Italy. This collection of 25 "easy and progressive" melodic studies, Opus 24, will be especially appropriate for the late intermediate to early advanced pianist in developing touch and finger dexterity.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Giuseppe Concone
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K03309
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9045-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9045-8
UPC: 654979028666

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept