Twelve Sonatas

Twelve Sonatas
For Flute

By Johann Mattheson Flute Part(s) Item: 00-K02068
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Kalmus proudly presents this complete collection of the flute sonatas of Johann Matheson. Included are the piano accompaniment and a separate solo flute part in this new cleanly printed edition.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Mattheson
Instrument: Flute
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-K02068
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7223-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7223-8
UPC: 029156961935

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept