Twelve Sonatas, Opus 4

By Arcangelo Corelli Item: 00-K02094

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This new Kalmus collection contains all twelve sonatas from Corelli's Opus 4. Separate parts are included for two violins, cello and piano.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Arcangelo Corelli
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: cello ad lib.
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-K02094
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9368-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9368-4
UPC: 654979009689

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept