Twelve Sonatas, Opus 1

By Arcangelo Corelli Cello ad lib. Book 3 Item: 00-K09240
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo with piano accompaniment and Cello ad lib, composed by Arcangelo Corelli.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Arcangelo Corelli
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: cello ad lib.
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K09240
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1103-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1103-3
UPC: 654979056386

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept