Twelve Practical Organ Solos

By James D. Kimball Level: Intermediate Item: 00-EL03675

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A fascinating collection of original organ solos. Twelve pieces are included, each in a different style and mood. Suitable to both the church service and recital. None are difficult, but all are enjoyable to play and hear. Perfect for the student or church organist, and registered with smaller instruments in mind. Contains: Ayre * Bourree * Come, Gracious Spirit * Hallelujah, Amen! * Hear Thou, My Prayer * I Believe in One God * Lamb of God, To Thee I Come * Petite Toccata * Praise Ye the Lord * The Righteous Shall Be Blest * Scherzo * Trompette Prelude.

Additional Information

Composed by: James D. Kimball
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Organ
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-EL03675
UPC: 029156687163

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept