Twelve Pieces

Twelve Pieces

By Theodore Dubois Organ Book Item: 00-K03456
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Prélude et Fugue * Chant Pastoral * Cortège Funèbre * La Fête-Dieu * Canon * Alleluia * Noël * Fial lux * In Paradisum * Offertoire * Thème Provençial varié * Marche Triomphale.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Theodore Dubois
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-K03456
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4228-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4228-6
UPC: 029156096231

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.