Twelve Little Preludes

Twelve Little Preludes

By Johann Sebastian Bach Piano Book Item: 00-K03102
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of piano solos composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-K03102
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4063-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4063-3
UPC: 029156174205

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept