Twelve Little Pieces and Preludes

Twelve Little Pieces and Preludes

By Henri Bertini Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03212
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Henri Jérôme Bertini (1798--1876) was a well-known French classical composer and pianist in his time. This collection includes 12 short pieces for intermediate level students.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Henri Bertini
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K03212
UPC: 029156681345

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List