Twelve Little Duets, Opus 70

Twelve Little Duets, Opus 70

By Jacques Mazas Violin Book Item: 00-K02070

This item is temporarily out of stock


Product Details


A second volume including all twelve violin duets from Mazas' Opus 70. Separate parts are included for each violinist.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Jacques Mazas
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-K02070
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7461-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7461-4
UPC: 029156968040

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept