Twelve Little Duets, Opus 38

Twelve Little Duets, Opus 38

By Jacques Mazas Violin Book Item: 00-K02069
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The complete Opus 38 including all twelve violin duets. Separate parts for each violin are included.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Jacques Mazas
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-K02069
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7460-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7460-7
UPC: 029156968033

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept