Twelve Hymn Preludes

By James Pethel Level: Intermediate Item: 00-EL03930

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Familiar hymn tunes arranged at the intermediate level. Included are titles such as 'Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming,' 'Silent Night,' 'We Gather Together' and 'What a Friend We Have in Jesus,' covering the general church year, Christmas, Easter and even Thanksgiving. Truly useful -- a wonderful collection for every church organist.

Additional Information

Composed by: James Pethel
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-EL03930
UPC: 029156081220

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept