Twelve for Two

By Kenneth Simpson Item: 00-H150

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Easy ensemble pieces for descant recorder and piano. A practical and delightful collection of twelve easy character pieces by noted British composer Kenneth Simpson. The recorder part ranges no higher than the top D -- no overblowing! Harmonies with the piano are interesting and, in some cases, border on modern.

Additional Information

Series: Hargail Performance Series
Composed by: Kenneth Simpson
Instrument: Recorder
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-H150
UPC: 029156681604

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept