Twelve Easy Pieces

Twelve Easy Pieces

By George Frideric Handel / ed. Hans von Bülow Piano Book Item: 00-K09846
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The pieces in the series presented in this volume, are selected from the second and third parts of Handel's colected pianoforte-works, published for the German handel Society by Breitkopf and Härtel, of Leipzig, in 1859.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K09846
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9017-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9017-5
UPC: 029156677188

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept