Twelve Duets

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Mieczyslaw Kolinski Item: 00-H803

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Soprano-alto recorder duets.

Additional Information

Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Mieczyslaw Kolinski
Instrument: Recorder
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-H803
UPC: 029156680355

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept