Twelve Caprices for Two Cellos, Opus 7, Book I

By August Joseph Franchomme Item: 00-K04701

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: August Joseph Franchomme
Instrument: Cello
Format: Score & Parts
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K04701
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9160-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9160-8
UPC: 654979031581

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept