Trust in the Lord

By Sonja Poorman Level: Moderate Item: 00-BSC00229

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Sonja's simple statement of faith, based on texts found in Proverbs 3 and Phillipians 4, is scored mainly for two-part mixed voices and uses only brief periods of four-part harmony.

Additional Information

Series: Sacred Choral Series
Composed by: Sonja Poorman
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Choral Octavo
Instrumentation: Piano Acc.
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-BSC00229
UPC: 029156006612

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept