Trumpet Concerto

Trumpet Concerto

By Johann Nepomuk Hummel Trumpet Part(s) Item: 00-K04550
Add to Cart

Product Details


The Concerto in E-flat Major by Johann Nepomuk Hummel was written in 1803 for the inventor of the keyed trumpet, Anton Weidinger. The movements are: Allegro con spirito, Andante, and Rondo.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Nepomuk Hummel
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K04550
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9560-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9560-2
UPC: 029156045086

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List