Trout Quintet, Opus 114

Trout Quintet, Opus 114

By Franz Schubert String Quintet Book Item: 00-K03873
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quintet for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Bass by Franz Schubert from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic and Classical eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Ensemble: String Quintet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, & Bass
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-K03873
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5886-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5886-7
UPC: 029156032468

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.