For 6 Players

By Thomas A. Brown Level: Intermediate Item: 00-0109B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For six players. A two-movement work based on mambo and Afro rhythms. Instrumentation: marimba, concert toms, bongos, conga, timbales, cowbell, maracas, claves, tambourine, guiro, cymbal.

Additional Information

Series: Percussion Performance Series
Composed by: Thomas A. Brown
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-0109B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1787-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1787-1
UPC: 029156902174

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept