Trombone Concerto

Trombone Concerto

By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov Trombone Part(s) Item: 00-K04563
Add to Cart

Product Details


Composed in 1877, Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov’s Concerto for Trombone and Military Band was composed for a marine officer friend and was first played at a concert at Kronstadt in1878. Includes: Allegro Vivace * Andante Cantabile * Allegro.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Instrument: Trombone
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K04563
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7839-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7839-1
UPC: 029156009941

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List