Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Troika (from Lieutenant Kije)

By Sergei Prokofiev / arr. Paul Cook Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-BD00908

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


From Prokofiev's LIEUTENANT KIJE comes this world-class melody. Now, even a younger ensemble can investigate this offering from the orchestral repertoire. The arrangement is strong and sensitive. Highly recommended!

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Citation Series
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Arranged by: Paul Cook
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 425
Item Number: 00-BD00908
UPC: 029156107722

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept