Troika from Lieutenant Kijé Suite

Troika from Lieutenant Kijé Suite

By Sergei Prokofiev / arr. Scott Watson Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-29463S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Over the years, Prokofiev’s "Troika" from Lieutenant Kijé Suite has become a seasonal, light classic. Now intermediate bands can enjoy and present this music with this new, approachable arrangement of the main themes, complete with sleigh bells. (2:40)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Arranged by: Scott Watson
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-29463S
UPC: 038081309415

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept