Triosonate VI in G Dur BWV 530

Triosonate VI in G Dur BWV 530

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 3 Saxophones SABar/SAT & Cello Ad Lib Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7707
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The first movement is a concerto movement, but the solo and tutti passages are often ambiguous. The declamatory character and its rhythmically and melodically independent solo parts make the Lento sound more like an aria from Bach's cantatas than a chamber sonata. Titles: Vivace * Lente * Allegro

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 3 Saxophones SABar/SAT & Cello Ad Lib
Item Number: 01-ADV7707
UPC: 805095077070

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept