Triosonate IV in E Moll BWV 528

Triosonate IV in E Moll BWV 528

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 3 Saxophones SABar/SAT Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7705
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The piece begins with a slow introduction---a three-part fugue exposition, with a theme apparently resembling that of the second movement. Due to the range and for better playability the sonata was transposed a half-step above the original key.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 3 Saxophones SABar/SAT
Item Number: 01-ADV7705
ISBN 10: 3-892217-65-3
ISBN 13: 978-3-892217-65-7
UPC: 805095077056

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept