Triosonate I in E-flach BWV 525

Triosonate I in E-flach BWV 525

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 3 Saxophones SABar/SAT Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7731
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A lot can be learned from this sonata, not only in regard to phrasing and articulation. And it is an extraordinary pleasure to play and perform it---the movements could hardly be more diverse in mood and character.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 3 Saxophones SABar/SAT
Item Number: 01-ADV7731
ISBN 10: 3-892217-70-X
ISBN 13: 978-3-892217-70-1
UPC: 805095077315

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept