Trios for Brass, Volume I

Trios for Brass, Volume I

Arr. John Marcellus Brass Trio Book Item: 00-EL03277
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Each volume of these trios is published in two books, one in treble (G) Clef and one in bass (F) clef. While each Volume can be played by any mix of instruments built in the same key, the two volumes are compatible when instruments using the treble clef book are B-flat instruments, such as trumpets, cornets, or baritone, treble clef. Contains: Aequale (Bruckner) * Babylon (Praetorius) * Divertimento No. 5 (Mozart) * Fugue (Haydn) * Sonata No. 2 (Speer).

Additional Information

Arranged by: John Marcellus
Ensemble: Brass Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Treble Clef Instruments
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-EL03277
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2177-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2177-3
UPC: 029156037203

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept