Trio Sonata in G Minor

By Nicolo Francesco Haym / arr. David Lasocki and Walter Bergmann Item: 00-H144

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For two alto recorders (violins) and basso continuo.

Additional Information

Series: Hargail Edition
Composed by: Nicolo Francesco Haym
Arranged by: David Lasocki, Walter Bergmann
Instrument: Recorder
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-H144
UPC: 029156965339

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept