Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Trio No. 8 in D Minor, K. 442

Trio No. 8 in D Minor, K. 442

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K09608
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, this trio is written for Violin, Cello, and Piano.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Violin & Cello
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K09608
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0381-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0381-6
UPC: 654979996439

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept