Trio No. 2 in E-flat Major, Opus 100

Trio No. 2 in E-flat Major, Opus 100

By Franz Schubert Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K09619
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Trio for Piano, Violin, and Cello by Franz Schubert from the Kalmus Edition series. This Trio is from the Classical and Romantic eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Violin & Cello
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-K09619
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6895-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6895-8
UPC: 029156105018

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept