Trio No. 1, Opus 63

Trio No. 1, Opus 63

By Robert Schumann Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K09633
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Trio for Piano, Violin, and Cello by Robert Schumann from the Kalmus Edition series. This Trio is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Robert Schumann
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Violin & Cello
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K09633
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9476-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9476-6
UPC: 029156013009

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept