Trio No. 1 in B-flat Major

Trio No. 1 in B-flat Major

By Franz Schubert String Trio Book Item: 00-K03871
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A string trios for Violin, Viola, and Cello composed by Franz Schubert.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Ensemble: String Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin, Viola & Cello
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K03871
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7898-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7898-8
UPC: 029156038712

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept