Trio in G Major (Hob: XV:15)

Trio in G Major (Hob: XV:15)
For Piano, Flute and Cello

By Franz Joseph Haydn Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K09690
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A trio for Piano, Flute, and Cello, expertly composed by Franz Joseph Haydn.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Page Count: 42
Item Number: 00-K09690
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9131-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9131-8
UPC: 654979031116

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List