Trio in C Major, Opus 87

Trio in C Major, Opus 87

By Johannes Brahms Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K09604

Product Details


A string ensemble for piano, violin and cello, composed by Johannes Brahms.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Violin & Cello
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-K09604
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0376-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0376-2
UPC: 029156069792

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept