Trio in C Major, Opus 87

By Ludwig van Beethoven Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K04831

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A chamber trio for 2 Oboes (or Violins) and English Horn, composed by Ludwig van Beethoven.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 Oboes (or Violins) & English Horn
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K04831
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5965-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5965-9
UPC: 029156678758

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept