Trio in A Minor, Opus 114

Trio in A Minor, Opus 114
For Piano, Cello and Clarinet (or Violin or Viola)

By Johannes Brahms Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K03245
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A trio, for Piano, Cello and Clarinets (A) (Violin or Viola), composed by Johannes Brahms.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Cello & Clarinets (A) (Violin or Viola)
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K03245
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6783-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6783-8
UPC: 029156155983

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept