Traveling Wilburys, Volume 1

Traveling Wilburys Item: 00-P0821SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles: Congratulations * Dirty World * End of the Line * Handle with Care * Heading for the Light * Last Night * Margarita * Not Alone Anymore * Rattled * Tweeter and the Monkey Man.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-P0821SMX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7150-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7150-7
UPC: 029156960716

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept