Trapt: Someone in Control

Trapt: Someone in Control

Trapt Item: 00-24617

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


The 11 titles are: Disconnected * Waiting * Victim * Stand Up * Repeat Offender * Lost Realist * Skin Deep * Influence * Bleed Like Me * Use Me to Use You * My Own Design.


Title Composer
Bleed Like Me Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Disconnected (Out of Touch) Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Influence Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Lost Realist Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Product of My Own Design Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Repeat Offender Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Skin Deep Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Stand Up Chris Brown (composer); Trapt (composer)
Use Me to Use You Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Victim Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)
Waiting Chris Brown (lyricist); Trapt (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-24617
ISBN 10: 0-7390-3954-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-3954-0
UPC: 038081271019

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept