Tracy Chapman

Tracy Chapman Item: 32-00356378

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Across the Lines * Baby Can I Hold You * Behind the Wall * Fast Car * For My Lover * For You * If Not Now . . . * Mountains o' Things * She's Got Her Ticket * Talkin' 'Bout a Revolution * Why?

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 32-00356378
UPC: 029156951783

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept