Traced Overhead

Traced Overhead

By Thomas Adès Piano Book Item: 12-0571517005
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The first performance of Traced Overhead was given by Imogen Cooper at the Pittville Pump Room, as part of the Cheltenham International Festival of Music on 20 July 1996.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Thomas Adès
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571517005
ISBN 10: 0-571-51700-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51700-8
UPC: 9780571517008

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept