Toto: The Seventh One

Toto Item: 00-VF1463

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Pamela * You Got Me * Straight from the Heart * Only the Children and others.


Title Composer
Stop Loving You David Paich (contributor); Steve Lukather (contributor)
Straight for the Heart David Paich (contributor); Joseph Williams (contributor)
A Thousand Years David Paich (contributor); Joseph Williams (contributor); M. T. Williams (contributor)
Anna Steve Lukather (contributor); Randy Goodrum (contributor)
Home of the Brave David Paich (contributor); Steve Lukather (contributor); Joseph Williams (contributor); Jimmy Webb (contributor)
Mushanga David Paich (contributor); Jeff Porcaro (contributor)
Only the Children David Paich (contributor); Steve Lukather (contributor); Joseph Williams (contributor)
Pamela David Paich (contributor); Joseph Williams (contributor)
Stay Away David Paich (contributor); Steve Lukather (contributor)
These Chains Steve Lukather (contributor); Randy Goodrum (contributor)
You Got Me David Paich (contributor); Joseph Williams (contributor)

Additional Information

Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-VF1463
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0862-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0862-6
UPC: 723188614639

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept