Toto: Guitar Anthology Series

Toto Item: 00-PG9627

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Africa * Animal * Carmen * Girl Goodbye * Hold the Line * Hydra * I Think I Could Stand You Forever * Jake to the Bone * Lovers in the Night * Mama * Pamela * Rosanna * Somewhere Tonight * Stop Loving You * Without Your Love.


Title Composer
Africa David Paich (contributor); Jeff Porcaro (contributor)
Animal Jean-Michel Byron (contributor); David Paich (contributor)
Carmen David Paich (contributor); Jeff Porcaro (contributor)
Girl Goodbye David Paich (contributor)
Hold the Line David Paich (contributor)
Hydra contributor: Paich; Porcaro; Lukather; Hungate; Kimball
I Think I Could Stand You Forever David Paich (contributor)
Jake to the Bone Steve Lukather (contributor); David Paich (contributor); M. Porcaro (contributor); Jeff Porcaro (contributor)
Lovers in the Night David Paich (contributor)
Pamela David Paich (contributor); Joseph Williams (contributor)
Rosanna David Paich (contributor)
Somewhere Tonight David Paich (contributor); Jeff Porcaro (contributor); Steve Lukather (contributor)
Stop Loving You David Paich (contributor); Steve Lukather (contributor)
Without Your Love David Paich (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 152
Item Number: 00-PG9627
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0626-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0626-4
UPC: 029156207507

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept