Tornate, Tornate O Cari Baci

Tornate, Tornate O Cari Baci

By Heinrich Schütz / arr. Don Sweete Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ9837
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This interesting work originates from a book of Italian madrigals which was published in 1611. What is so interesting is the colourful chromatic writing from this period. This would make an good piece on a recital or concert which is a little different than the standard transcriptions from this early era.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Heinrich Schütz
Arranged by: Don Sweete
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ9837
ISBN 10: 1-55473-070-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-070-4
UPC: 685462003631

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept