Top of the Charts

Arranged by Andrew Balent Item: 00-PF0588

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Always on My Mind * Circle in the Sand * Mony, Mony * Piano in the Dark * Angel * The Way You Make Me Feel * Heart of Mine * Wait * Heaven Is a Place on Earth.


Title Composer
Always on My Mind Wayne Thompson (composer); Mark James (composer); Johnny Christopher (composer)
Angel Steven Tyler (contributor); Desmond Child (contributor)
Circle in the Sand Rick Knowels (contributor); Ellen Shipley (contributor)
Heart of Mine Bobby Caldwell (composer); Dennis Matkosky (composer); Jason Scheff (composer)
Heaven Is a Place on Earth Rick Nowels (composer); Ellen Shipley (composer)
I Still Believe Antonina Armato (composer); Beppe Cantarelli (composer)
Mony Mony Bobby Bloom (contributor); Ritchie Cordell (contributor); Bo Gentry (contributor); Tommy James (contributor)
Piano in the Dark Brenda Russell (composer); Jeff Hull (composer); Scott Cutler (composer)
Seasons Change Lewis A. Martinee (contributor)
The Way You Make Me Feel Michael Jackson (composer)
Wait Vito Bratta (composer); Mike Tramp (composer)
We All Sleep Alone Jon Bon Jovi (contributor); Desmond Child (contributor); Richie Sambora (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Supersound Easy-Play Solo Series
Arranged by: Andrew Balent
Instrument: Piano Acc. (Instrumental)
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano Acc.
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-PF0588
UPC: 723188405886

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept