Top of the Charts

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Very Easy (Big Note) Item: 00-PF0487

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


True Colors * Higher Love * Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You * Lean on Me * I'll Still Be Loving You * Friends & Lovers (Both to Each Other) and more.


Title Composer
At This Moment Billy Vera (composer)
Friends or Lovers (Both to Each Other) a/k/a Friends and Lovers Jay Gruska (composer); Paul Gordon (composer)
Higher Love Steve Winwood (composer); Will Jennings (composer)
Hymne Vangelis (contributor)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now Diane Warren (composer); Albert Hammond (composer)
I'll Still Be Loving You Pat Bunch (contributor); Mary Ann Kennedy (contributor); Pam Rose (contributor)
Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You Gerry Goffin (contributor); Michael Masser (contributor)
Stand by Me Mike Stoller (composer); Jerry Leiber (composer); Ben E. King (composer)
True Colors Tom Kelly (composer); Billy Steinberg (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-PF0487
UPC: 723188404872

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept