Top of the Charts

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Very Easy (Big Note) Item: 00-PF0349

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Separate Lives * The Search Is Over * Crazy for You * One More Night * I Want to Know What Love Is * Can't Fight This Feeling * Girls Just Want to Have Fun * The Never Ending Story * Forever * The Goonies "R" Good Enough.


Title Composer
Can't Fight This Feeling Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Crazy for You John Bettis (composer); Jon Lind (composer)
Forever David Foster (composer); Kenny Loggins (composer); Eva Ein Loggins (composer)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun Robert Hazard (contributor)
Never Ending Story Giorgio Moroder (contributor); Keith Forsey (contributor)
One More Night Phil Collins (contributor)
I Want to Know What Love Is Mick Jones (contributor)
The Goonies R Good Enough (from "The Goonies") Cyndi Lauper (composer); Stephen Broughton Lunt (composer)
The Search Is Over Jim Peterik (contributor); Frank Sullivan (contributor)
Separate Lives Stephen Bishop (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-PF0349
UPC: 723188403493

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept