Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Top of the Charts, 1997

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-AF9778

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Butterfly Kisses * Foolish Games * For You I Will * Gotham City * How Do I Live * I Say a Little Prayer * Quit Playing Games (with My Heart) * Say You'll Be There * Something About the Way You Look Tonight * Tell Him * 2 Become 1 * You Light Up My Life.


Title Composer
2 Become 1 Spice Girls (contributor); Matt Rowebottom (contributor); Richard Stannard (contributor)
Butterfly Kisses Bob Carlisle (composer); Randy Thomas (composer)
Foolish Games Jewel Kilcher (contributor)
For You I Will Diane Warren (composer)
Gotham City R. Kelly (contributor)
How Do I Live Diane Warren (composer)
I Say a Little Prayer Hal David (composer); Burt Bacharach (composer)
Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) Max Martin (contributor); Herbert Crichlow (contributor)
Say You'll Be There (Spice Girls) Spice Girls (contributor); Elliot Kennedy (contributor)
Something About the Way You Look Tonight Elton John (composer); Bernie Taupin (lyricist)
You Light Up My Life Joe Brooks (composer)
Tell Him David Foster (composer); Linda Thompson (composer); Walter Afanasieff (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-AF9778
ISBN 10: 0-7692-2668-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-2668-2
UPC: 029156904864

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept