Top of the Charts, 1994 Edition, Volume 1

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0919

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Again * Because of Love * Can We Talk * Completely * Hero * I Cross My Heart * I Swear * Philadelphia * Without You.


Title Composer
Again Janet Jackson (contributor); Terry Lewis (contributor); James Harris (contributor)
Because of Love Janet Jackson (contributor); James Harris (contributor); Terry Lewis (contributor)
Can We Talk Daryl Simmons (contributor); Kenneth Edmonds (contributor)
Completely Diane Warren (contributor)
I Cross My Heart (from "Pure Country") Eric Kaz (composer); Steve Dorff (composer)
I Swear Frank Myers (composer); Gary Baker (composer)
Hero Mariah Carey (composer); Walter Afanasieff (composer)
Philadelphia Neil Young (contributor)
Without You Tom Evans (composer); William Ham (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-PF0919
ISBN 10: 0-89724-310-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-310-0
UPC: 723188809196

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept