Top of the Charts, 1992 Edition

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Very Easy (Big Note) Item: 00-PF0805

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Black or White * Can't Let Go * Every Road Leads Back to You * The Gift of Love * Never Met a Man I Didn't Like * Save the Best for Last * Something to Talk About * When a Man Loves a Woman.


Title Composer
Black or White (Non-Rap Version) Michael Jackson (contributor)
Can't Let Go Walter Afanasieff (contributor); Mariah Carey (contributor)
Every Road Leads Back to You Diane Warren (contributor)
Everything I Do (I Do It for You) Michael Kamen (composer); Robert "Mutt" Lange (composer); Bryan Adams (composer)
I'll Be There John Holliday (composer); John Christoforou (composer); Trevor Steel (composer); Milan Zekavica (composer)
Never Met a Man I Didn't Like (from "The Will Rogers Follies") Cy Coleman (composer); Betty Comden (lyricist); Adolph Green (lyricist)
Save the Best for Last Wendy Waldman (contributor); Jon Lind (contributor); Phil Galdston (contributor)
Something to Talk About Shirley Eikhard (contributor)
The Gift of Love Tom Kelly (contributor); Billy Steinberg (contributor); Susanna Hoffs (contributor)
When a Man Loves a Woman Calvin Lewis (composer); Andrew Wright (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-PF0805
UPC: 723188408054

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept