Top of the Charts, 1991 Edition

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Very Easy (Big Note) Item: 00-PF0728

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


All the Man That I Need * Another Day in Paradise * Ashokan Farewell (Theme from "The Civil War") * The First Time * Get Here * I Love to See You Smile * Impulsive * More Than Words Can Say * Shower Me with Your Love.


Title Composer
Another Day in Paradise Phil Collins (contributor)
Ashokan Farewell Jay Ungar (composer)
All the Man That I Need Michael Gore (composer); Dean Pitchford (lyricist)
Get Here Brenda Russell (composer)
I Love to See You Smile (from "Parenthood") Randy Newman (composer)
Impulsive Clifton Magness (composer); Steve Kipner (composer)
More Than Words Can Say Steve Demarchi (composer); Fred Curci (composer)
Shower Me with Your Love Bernard Jackson (contributor)
The First Time Bernard Jackson (contributor); Brian Simpson (contributor)
Till I Loved You Maury Yeston (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-PF0728
UPC: 723188407286

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept